We've handpicked over 100 of the finest suppliers and boutiques. Here's a list so you can start planning your visit!

Shop Name website
Adeela Salehjee www.adeelasalehjee.com
Aerloom London
Ally Bee Ltd www.ally-bee.com
Amelia Rope Chocolate ameliarope.com
Atlas London Ltd www.atlaslondon.co.uk
Aura Que www.auraque.com
Bantam Knits www.bantamknits.co.uk
Bee Palace Ltd www.beepalace.com
BILLY RUFFIAN SHOES WWW.BILLYRUFFIANSHOES.CO.UK
Birch & Brook birchandbrook.co.uk
Bottle Green Homes www.homeandhound.com
BRITISH CASSIS www.whiteherondrinks.co.uk
Brown Cow www.browncow.london
Camilla Costello www.camillacostello.co.uk
Camilla Seddon Art www.camillaseddon.com
Charles Farris charlesfarris.co.uk
Check Me Out www.CheckMeOutDesign.com
Chilcott and Co www.chilcottuk.com
Christian Lamb  
Colours of Norfolk Coloursofnorfolk.co.uk
CRAFTY WRENS www.craftywrens.co.uk
Dagnyd www.dagnyd.co.uk
DAMASK FOR THE HOME LTD www.damask.co.uk
Dee's luxury jamaican rum cakes Deesluxuryjamaicanrumcakes.co.uk
E M M A J A N E K N I G H T www.emmajaneknight.com
Ebo  
Eco-Antique Teacup Candles www.antiqueteacupcandles.com
Em + Lu www.emmaandlu.co.uk
FARIBA SOLTANI www.faribasoltani.com
Felicity Gail www.felicitygail.com
FIVE BOYS CLOTHING www.fiveboysclothing.com
Francis Nutt London www.francesnutt.london
Garden and Wood www.gardenandwood.co.uk
Godminster godminster.com
Haynes Hanson & Clark hhandc.co.uk
Hollyhock Home Ltd www.hollyhockhome.com
IN THE BAG  
Isabee www.isabee.co.uk

Jane Anashka at Save me I’m Wild

www.savemeimwild.com
Jenny Jeffries  
Jewellery Mountain www.jewellerymountain.com
Jo Verity Designs www.joveritydesigns.net
Jojo Hats jojo-hats.com
JOSS LEATHER www.jossleather.com
Kugel Craft kugelcraft.com
La Galeria Design www.lagaleriadesign.co.uk
LACORINE LTD. www.lacorine.co.uk
LibbybyDesign www.libbybydesign.com
Liberty Kelly www.libertykelly.com
Linda Jackson Antique Silver www.lindasilver.co.uk
Livia Salvatori Bijoux www.liviasalvatori.com
Love & Pepper www.loveandpepper.co.uk
Luss Smokehouse luss-smokehouse.com
MAMACHA LTD www.mamacha.co.uk
Martin Millard Artist www.millardpictures.com
Memsahib www.memsahib-collections.com
Merrily Mulled Ltd www.merrilymulled.com
METTE HØJ JEWELLERY www.mettehoj.com
MILAN SHOPPING www.MILANSHOPPING.CO.UK
MIMOSA BABY www.mimosababy.co.uk
Mister Master & Little Miss Ltd. www.mmlmkids.com
Muir and Osborne www.muirandosborne.co.uk
NASSI SHAWLS  
Nudo  
Ostrich 2 Love www.ostrich2love.co.uk
Paper Haveli www.paperhaveli.co.uk
Petals of the Valley ltd www.petalsofthevalley.co.uk
RACALIA OLIVE OIL www.racalia.com
Rococo rococochocolates.com
ROW PINTO KNITWEAR DESIGNS rowpinto.com
RUBY RED www.rubyredcosmetics.co.uk
Sally Wilcox Jewellery www.sallywilcox.co.uk
Samarkand Design & Textiles Ltd www.Samarkanddesign.com
Sarah Elder Art www.sarahelderart.com
SARAH K www.sarahk.co.uk
Scarlet Ribbon Merino Ltd www.scarletribbonmerino.com
Second Nature Soaps www.secondnaturesoaps.co.uk 
Seedball (Project Maya) www.seedball.co.uk
ShelleyFayeLazar www.shelleyfayelazar.com
Sir Plus sirplus.co.uk
Small Company
Snow Finel Ski Wear www.snowfinel.co.uk
Sophie de R Cashmere www.sophieder.com
Sophie's Ribbons www.sophiesribbons.com
Souzu www.souzu.co.uk
Spry Lifestylez Ltd www.sprycandles.co.uk
stratta www.stratta.org
Susie P Accessories http://www.susie-p.co.uk
Tales of Thread www.talesofthread.com
Tara Honeywill Vintage China www.tarahoneywill.com
The Small Home www.thesmallhome.co.uk
The Spitalfields Candle Company www.spitalfieldscandles.co.uk
The Walnut Tree www.the-walnut-tree.co.uk
The Wessex Wild Plum Company www.wessexwildplumcompany.co.uk
Tilly Sveaas Jewellery tillysveaas.co.uk
Tina Vlassopulos www.tinavlassopulos.com
T-London www.t-london.com
Toscana Restoration Ltd trading as the Tuscan Farm Shop www.tuscanfarmshop.com
Troffle www.troffle.co.uk
Uig Lodge Smoked Salmon www.uiglodge.co.uk
Urban Flowers www.urban-flowers.co.uk
Urban Village Chocolates www.urbanvillagechocolates.co.uk
Vanessa Heaney Jewellery www.instagram.com/vanessaheaneyjewellery
Victoria Fontaine-Wolf www.fontaine-wolf.com
Woodland Bowls www.woodlandbowls.co.uk
Xeco Wines xecowines.com
Zouf.biz www.zouf.biz